EP92 – What is the best price for a WordPress theme? – June 23, 2014 – WPwatercooler

On this episode we discuss what is the best prices for a WordPRess theme this from both the seller and the buyers perspective. Show airs June 23 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

Jason Tucker

Jason Tucker

Web Developer at Tucker.Pro
Jason brings 15+ years of hands-on experience as a web developer and systems administrator at large corporations and businesses in the fields of healthcare, manufacturing, technology and entertainment. Specializing in PHP coded sites utilizing WordPress. Jason owns and operates Tucker.Pro a WordPress web development company in Whittier, CA. He is also the host of WPwatercooler a weekly WordPress YouTube show and podcast
Jason Tucker
Jason Tucker
Jason Tucker

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.