EP90 – Tips for when your WordPress developer or designer goes AWOL – June 2 2014

EP90 – Tips for when your WordPress developer or designer goes AWOL – June 2 2014

On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing tips for when your WordPress developer or designer goes AWOL We’ve all been here before, we’ve hired someone to design or develop a website and mid project the person disappears. Some of us have inherited projects like this or have had to deal with burnt clients and dealt with the aftermath. What should they do and what can they do to minimize the effects of something like this occurring. This one is going to be near and dear to our hearts, lets share some much needed help on this topic. Show airs June 2 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

Jason Tucker

Jason Tucker

Web Developer at Tucker.Pro
Jason brings 15+ years of hands-on experience as a web developer and systems administrator at large corporations and businesses in the fields of healthcare, manufacturing, technology and entertainment. Specializing in PHP coded sites utilizing WordPress. Jason owns and operates Tucker.Pro a WordPress web development company in Whittier, CA. He is also the host of WPwatercooler a weekly WordPress YouTube show and podcast
Jason Tucker
Jason Tucker
Jason Tucker

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.