EP81 – When is it appropriate to use WordPress Multisite? – WPwatercooler – March 17 2014

On this episode of WPWatercooler we will be discussing when is it appropriate to use WordPress Multisite.  Live stream starts March 17th at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

Jason Tucker

Jason Tucker

Web Developer at Tucker.Pro
Jason brings 15+ years of hands-on experience as a web developer and systems administrator at large corporations and businesses in the fields of healthcare, manufacturing, technology and entertainment. Specializing in PHP coded sites utilizing WordPress. Jason owns and operates Tucker.Pro a WordPress web development company in Whittier, CA. He is also the host of WPwatercooler a weekly WordPress YouTube show and podcast
Jason Tucker
Jason Tucker
Jason Tucker

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.