EP109 – Best ways to monetize your WordPress website – Oct 20 2014 – WPwatercooler

EP109 – Best ways to monetize your WordPress website – Oct 20 2014 – WPwatercooler

On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing the best ways for you to monetize your WordPress website.

Show airs October 20 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

Syed Balkhi
Marketer
https://twitter.com/wpbeginner
http://balkhis.com
WPBeginner
http://www.wpbeginner.com

Suzette Franck
Developer, Designer
https://twitter.com/suzette_franck
http://suzettefranck.com
WebDevStudios
http://webdevstudios.com

Rebecca Gill
Developer, Marketer
https://twitter.com/rebeccagill
Web Savvy Marketing
http://www.web-savvy-marketing.com

Chris Lema
Software Architect, Marketer
https://twitter.com/Chrislema
http://chrislema.com
Crowd Favorite
http://crowdfavorite.com

Sé Reed
Developer, Designer, Marketer
https://twitter.com/sereedmedia
http://sereedmedia.com
Sé Reed Media
http://sereedmedia.com

Jason Tucker
Developer
https://twitter.com/jasontucker
http://wpmedia.pro
Tucker.Pro
http://tucker.pro

Steve Zehngut
Developer
https://twitter.com/zengy
http://zeek.com
Zeek Interactive, Inc.
http://zeek.com

http://www.wpwatercooler.com/video/ep109-best-ways-to-monetize-your-wordpress-website-oct-20-2014/

Jason Tucker

Jason Tucker

Web Developer at Tucker.Pro
Jason brings 15+ years of hands-on experience as a web developer and systems administrator at large corporations and businesses in the fields of healthcare, manufacturing, technology and entertainment. Specializing in PHP coded sites utilizing WordPress. Jason owns and operates Tucker.Pro a WordPress web development company in Whittier, CA. He is also the host of WPwatercooler a weekly WordPress YouTube show and podcast
Jason Tucker
Jason Tucker
Jason Tucker

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.